powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


9 February 2002 - 8:56 p.m.

Richard Dreyfuss is probably getting pissed off as we speak.

Happy Mardis Gras! If I had a webcam, I would show you my tits.

No I wouldn't. What the hell is wrong with you?

I thought, before I go and partay my hiny off, I would update and tell you about the kind of sucky thing that happened today.

Today was good/uneventful - nice weather, errands, which kind of cancelled out. But then I had to babysit, and as I was checking out the new digital cable in my landpeople's house, I discovered that a Woody Allen movie was just ending. I hate missing Woody Allen movies. It's because I love Woody Allen. But then I noticed that Richard Dreyfuss had recorded the movie Bullets Over Broadway on Tivo. Yeah, Richard Dreyfuss!! That's the way to use your powers for good!

But something went wrong as soon as it started to record, and instead of Bullets Over Broadway, Martha Stewart got recorded. Gross.

So that was sad. And now that Richard Dreyfuss is at home, probably not disturbing his sick wife, he is probably discovering that he will not be able to watch his movie tonight. Poor Richard Dreyfuss.

Also, informal poll to my regular readers: is my diary more exciting now that I've started referring to Marvin as Richard Dreyfuss? Let me know.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com