powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


26 April 2004 - 9:45 p.m.

Fed up with this soup.

Will I never get good at figuring out what half the soup is?

You know how your pour some soup from the saucepan, and you think it's half, then you pour the other half, only it's not half? It's way more or less?

I'm bad at making sure that doesn't happen.

Gus is better with soup. That's part of why the U.S. is better with him in it.

At least the only line in La Strada that doesn't make me cry is about soup.

What else? I'm thinking about making my little bunnies say "Flatt" and "Scruggs." Or would I be the only one to find that funny?


What I'm wearing: Blue tank top, Hello Kitty shorts.

What I'm reading: My own notes from the last time I watched NOTLD.

What I'm doing after this: Writing some stuff about zombies and the Black Panthers.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com