powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


16 January 2004 - 2:22 p.m.

Little comfort in the wise.

I changed my fields (look south) that come with Gold Membership, since I hardly ever listen to music when I'm updating, but I have to read about 28975 books a week, which is what happens when you're trying to get a degree in literary studies or whatever.

Then I realized that all of my older entires are going to look all fucked up, because it'll look like I was reading, I dunno, some books called Fat Bottomed Girls and Minnie the Moocher and so on.

Then I got sad that those were not books. Sigh.


What I'm wearing: Same as a couple days ago, since I'm kinda snowed in.

What I'm reading: Fitzgerald, This Side of Paradise.

What I'm doing after this: Tea!


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com