powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


19 November 2003 - 9:36 p.m.

Reverend Gabe Kaplan

I can't believe I was in a bad mood today, after the dream I had last night, in which I became the writer of a hit sitcom, giving Gus and me enough scratch to move into a former country club. Or rather, half of a former country club. The other half of the duplex was inhabited by none other than Gabe Kaplan, who gave us landscaping advice and! became a Universal Life church minister so we could get married in our back yard. And I got the Jewish wedding I've always dreamed of!

But yeah, all the rain here and my work and no lunch and actual landscaping issues really got me down this afternoon. But then I realized that everyone I saw was in an even worse mood than I was, so I had to be nice for the rest of the day.

But now I am hitting the proverbial sauce! Everyone wins.


What I'm wearing: Pink shirt and socks, green pants, brown loafers.

What I'm reading: Some bus or some shit outside.

What I'm doing after this: Hitting the sauce.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com