powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


02 February 2004 - 4:17 p.m.

A really, really, REALLY mysterious rendez-vous.

I still have to tell y'all about the worst party ever. Be patient. I'm in a horrendous mood today because I think I had the worst sex dream ever last night.

I'll spare you the details because I hate reading abut other people's dreams. Suffice it to say that my "working at a travel agency" dream got a lot better when my boss hiredClaudia Cardinale.

I was then meant to have a rendez-vous with some guy at a hotel, which led to me seeing myself as I was picking up a room key, letting myself in his room, and then watching the door close.

The dream then became the film equivalent of a 15-minute close shot of a closed door before cutting to something completely unrelated. I never even found out who the guy was.

In happier news, Prof. McHotHot is now the proud papa of a thirty-hour old Baby McHotHot. So I have this evening free.


What I'm wearing: Blue pants, red shirt.

What I'm reading: Stanley Cavell:_Pursuits of Happiness_, Robert Ray:_A Certain Tendency of the Hollywood Cinema_

What I'm doing after this: Avoiding Gamecube Temptation


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com