powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


30 January 2004 - 12:22 a.m.

I got mortgages on homes, I got stiffness in the bones...

I meant to come home at 5:30 today, but given the title of this entry, you can probably tell where I've been instead of home.

I'll give you a hint. It starts with P and ends with anther H0llow Inn.

Remind me to tell you about the WORST.

Party.

Ever!


What I'm wearing: ?

What I'm reading: What?

What I'm doing after this: I dunno...


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com