powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


24 April 2003 - 6:32 p.m.

Problem Cat

When babies are upset about something, they cry.

When kitties are upset about something, they apparently kick a bunch of litter out of their box, kick it into a pile, and drag their food dish on top of the pile.

I guess I'd better got try and figure out how I managed to piss off Hatbox.


What I'm wearing: Red top, white pants (post-class, pre-exam lounging attire.)

What I'm reading: This one bird chirping rapidly (and annoyingly) outside my window.

What I'm doing after this: Eating some bacon.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com