powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


26 February 2003 - 9:34 p.m.

"Can you say she had a pet radio?"

Oh. My. God.

You are Italian
You are an Italian.



What's your Inner European?
brought to you by Quizilla

It should be known that when I took this quiz on Monday, the image was not working, and I kind of dissed it. Anyone who's had any experience with Quizilla can hardly expect to get a picture of Giulietta Masina for her diary! When Ms. V told me what was up, I was sure she was fucking with me, especially after I'd teared up something fierce watching what I think must have been the most photogenic face in the history of Italy at the end of Le Notti Di Cabiria in class today. When Are said you could tell a lot about yourself by how you reacted to poor Giulietta's little nod at the camera, I realized I probably just had some overactive damn tearducts.

Evening classes were cancelled tonight, which was not as rad as one might think, considering that it will be midsemester by the time we've workshopped any of my crap.

Oh, well. At least it meant a nice, long bonding dinner for me and various other assholes at the Grille, which is ugly inside and out, but not bad food/drinkwise. You can't get an amaretto sour for $2.50 in Bradley Hall. Or an entree made up of four or six side dishes, for that matter.


What I'm wearing: Floral button-down tied to reveal the ever-bulging midriff, checked-ish trousers

What I'm reading: the Nino Rota in my head

What I'm doing after this: probably taking a shower


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com