powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


25 February 2003 - 5:29 p.m.

How I spent my dinner...


You are Sofia Serrano from Vanilla
Sky
. Your demeanor, to most, is more
refreshing than a tall glass of water on a hot
day. Some, though, find your kittenish
behavior to be immature. You are the embodiment
of a muse; Maybe, like Sofia, you can inspire
people to make great changes in their lives.



What Unconventional Movie Heroine Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


Jo *Funny Face*



~which audrey hepburn film character are you?~
brought to you by Quizilla

murder
You are Hannibal "the Cannibal" Lector.
Wowie.



Which famous film murderer are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Wes
You're Wes Anderson!



Which famous (or semi-famous) film director are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Amelie
You Are Jeunet's Amelie . You are sweet,
light-hearted, colorful and fun. It's too bad
that you're so lonely, but your dream will come
true in the end.



Which French Film Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


You are Pattie Boyd!



Which Beatles Film Character are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

hitchcock
Alfred Hitchcock



which filmmaker are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


What I'm wearing: White button-down and khakis

What I'm reading: Sarah Vaughn, "Whatever Lola Wants"

What I'm doing after this: more critiques


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com