powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


25 March 2002 - 8:54 p.m.

Ring around the lesbians.

I have done very little updating lately. That's because I had very little ethernet this weekend. But it's back, so hallelujah and all that jazz.

Last night was the Oscars, which is like Christmas to me. Except instead of good presents being jewelry and vidoes I asked for, good presents are appearances by Woody Allen and Russel Crowe not getting any awards. Instead of socks and ugly sweaters, bad presents are Randy Newman beating Sting and Paul McCartney. And I don't have to see my grandparents, which is good. Though I do have to see lots of unsolicited cleavage.

You know what you don't want popping up on your history list at work? this. Particularly when it means you have to speculate about who went there in the first place, and that leads to way too many frightening mental images.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com