powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


01 March 2002 - 11:36 a.m.

Homer Laughlin is my bitch, Part 2

I ordered my Fiestaware. One place setting of rose, one of white, one of periwinkle, four sea mist cereal bowls and a yellow pedestal bowl. They are so very, very lovely. Yeah. I am one of those girls. I love pastels. I hate that.

I'm lying. I'm an obnoxious pastel freak, hear me giggle and squeal. Bring on the cotton candy pinks and baby blues! And throw in some gingham. And bows! HOO-AH!

And then, since I was using Gus' credit card and couldn't redeem the gift certificate, I bought some other stuff. Including the soundtrack to Everyone Says I love You.

You know what is a really girly CD to buy? The soundtrack to Everyone Says I Love You.

I know this is not the first entry devoted entirely to the fact that I am all chica, all the time, and it probably won't be the last. I mean, my winter coat is periwinkle. I'm a chronic case. Edited to Say: I did not actually steal Gus' credit card and buy CDs with it. My phrasing was misleading. Rather, because Gus could not redeem my gift certificate, we went to sleep, got up, I went to work, and redeemed my gift certificate there. So rest assured that I am still a good girlfriend, or at least, no worse than I was before.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com