powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


17 November 2002 - 2:04 a.m.

More McKellan Love

Bride of Frankenstein+Gods and Monsters is an amazing combination. Don't bother with the second till you've seen the first. And don't see either unless you can handle it.

But I think you can handle it.

During G&M, my fellow viewers and I decided a few things:

1. We want to stay up late and eat cookies and watch TV with Ian McKellan

2. We want to eat luch with Ian McKellan

3. Both of these could be easily accomplised if we moved in with Ian McKellan, which we'd like to do as well.

Why are old men my favorite thing there is?

What is it about old man clothes? And old men noses? And the dumb things they say? I mean, looking at Hatbox tonight, I realized for the, I dunno, manyeth time that she is, physically, architecturally, structurally, and so on, an incredible beauty, even by feline standards, which tend to be high.

So why do I find old men equally cute?

San-x or Sanrio should make "Old Man Chan." Then we could write to eachother on old man themed stationery! And imprint old man faces into our toast!

C'mon, do you know anyone who wouldn't want an old man "massager"?


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com