powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


10 June 2002 - 1:49 p.m.

Well, I suppose you all should know...

For those of you who don't read my guestbook, Prof. McHotHot is getting married in 5 days.

No, I'm not going to make a whole Graduate-esque scene. For one, I've suspected this for a while. For two, I'm totally happy for him. And, as Gus just pointed out, it's not like I'm going to stop lusting after him just because he's married.

Granted, I'll have to mentally dump him now, because I don't date married men, and I only wish I'd had at least a week to let him down easy.

But I think he'll be okay.

In other news, I'm typing this from Baltimore, which is a fun place not merely because it's freaking beautiful and I never have to cook there, but because I get to be amongst people who say things like "Oh my stars" and are not joking. Well, it's only one person who says that, but one is enough. Haha.

I also think my poverty has paid off, because even though I will have an income again in a scant few weeks, I haven't been able to buy anything, unless you count my new, cheap but fetching hair cut. So maybe I am finally, truly, thrifty. Or maybe the flea market I went to yesterday just sucked.

But let's talk about free things for a moment! Everyone should go to Sanriotown and get free email! You can even be [email protected], which warms my heart - My Melody deserves her props, after all.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com