powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


02 September 2002 - 9:37 p.m.

Last night, when I put out the light...

Hatbox hopped up on me as I lay on my side, dangled her front paws down around my back, and her back paws across my stomach, so that her whole length exactly spanned my whole width.

It was a nice feeling.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com