powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


25 September 2003 - 10:25 a.m.

"Promise not to wake me till it's morning and it's all been true."

I went out with some classmantes last night, which was fun, but it certainly made me miss my HU classmates a whole lot.

I keep thinking I should be keeping better track of the assholes, but they are all so scattered that I think the task would depress me all over again. There isn't a day where I don't feel their absence, and everytime I get an email from one, I hear the music from Amarcord.

Today I don't feel down so much as dazed, said the Patron Saint of the Incurably Softhearted.

Cha.


What I'm wearing: Meh.

What I'm reading: Queen, "Dreamer's Ball"

What I'm doing after this: Goin' home.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com