powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


16 April 2004 - 12:27 a.m.

"Foosball is like a combination of soccer and shish kabobs."

It's fucking carnival, so I guess I partied like an undergrad tonight.

I think only in grad school can you tell your friend to call you at a certain time, promising to be in your office, and then, when she calls, tell her you changed your mind and are actually at a bar.

Um, I love Mitch Hedberg. I hope I spelled that right. I'm a bit tanked. I'm surprised that campus police were so nice to me tonight when I was stumbling through the Morewood parking lot in pursuit of the ladies room. I smell like a fucking flapper after all the gin I put away tonight.

Eh. Everyone love a flapper.

Time for some orzo.


What I'm wearing: White sleeveless sweater and blue and white checked pants.

What I'm reading: Bonnie and Clyde (BFI Classics).

What I'm doing after this: Having a snack and then having a snack.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com