powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


04 March 2003 - 11:18 p.m.

"Have either one of you gone mad?"

Stuff that happened:

I bought envelopes.

My mom broke her leg.

Stuff that has to happen for tomorrow:

A little more Fellini on Fellini action.

I must finish my critiques. Sigh.

Stuff that will hopefully happen by the end of this weekend:

I will procure a driver's lisence!

I will procure a car!

I will have written 6,000 more words of my book!*

*I am already 1/6 of the way done with this goal. Hence my terseness. I think I had some good stuff to say, what with my mom's injury and whatnot, but my domestic dramas are best retold in personal essays.

Then what the fuck is this? You may ask.

And I will let you. Because I am tired, and the list isn't getting any shorter.


What I'm wearing: Duck pants, white slip, gray cardigan, curlers

What I'm reading: The clock ticking away the seconds till my thesis is due

What I'm doing after this: Either brushing my teeth or having some sort of breakdown


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com