powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


30 July 2002 - 9:29 a.m.

This is the kind of entry I write when I have a cold.

Should I make a lame joke to the effect of "My friend Max got married and all I got was this lousy cold?"

Nah. It wouldn't really be fair, seeing as how my sore throat and stuffy nose did not diminish my enjoyment of the wedding. It's just diminishing my enjoyment of the days subsequent to the wedding.

Because I am sick, I am having those fucked up dreams in which I have to interact with everyone I have ever met. Iwoke up thinking I should call my thesis "The Day I Stopped Dreaming abouy Professor McHotHot," but I don't think that's such a good idea. Nothing's really happened today.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com