powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


19 January 2003 - 5:01 p.m.

No offense, Phoebe Cates

I never understood the purpose of all the humidifiers my parents kept around the house when I was little until last night, when I woke up during the wee hours to find my throat was so dry I was afraid it would start to crack and bleed at any moment.

I know. Ew.

So, on top of being sick, I am not well-rested today, after waking up several times during the night so that I could inhale steam or chug the entire contents of the Brita pitcher.

But we had a party last night, and parties are delightful. Even KTT showed up. Yay.

Then Gus had a dream that Hatbox had kittens. Not cool. I love my cat and all, but if she spawned, I'd have a Gremlins situation on my hands, and Gremlins is really not a good enough movie for me to have to live it.


What I'm wearing: jean and blue turtleneck

What I'm reading: Gus playing some PS2 game

What I'm doing after this: probably lying down


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com