powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


20 March 2003 - 12:17 p.m.

"I wouldn't give this to an actual lover. But that's just advice."

Last time I updated, there was no war.

Now there is one.

Um... Happy World War III, everyone?

I think I might throw up.

In other news, I'm goign home for spring break soon, and I'm not even looking forward to it. I'm going to be living there all next year, and I have such a teeny tiny little window of time left here, that I just feel like spring break should be optional. I don't need a vacation from film class. I have to read a book for Southern Lit. anyway, so why not talk about it for a couple of hours? For the first time in a long time, I don't feel like skipping town. Hmm.

I had a dream last night, a la Giulietta degli Spiriti in which a bunch of my favorite movie stars (and people from real life, too) hung around my bedroom and gave me advice about love and life. I wish I could remember it. Lillian Gish, when dressed up like a dead bride and suspended from the ceiling, is like, fucking wise. I seriously love advice. I'm not hotheaded like I used to be. If anyone wants to like, tell me how to run my life, I'm down.

The title to my car just came! Whee! I need to find some triumphant-ass music to dance to now.


What I'm wearing: Tap (dancing) t-shirt, drawstring pants, cardigan

What I'm reading: Me reading a note from Chankla's mom to Jessicam

What I'm doing after this: Putting some real close on my lazy ass.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com