powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


19 January 2002 - 11:47 a.m.

All the actors love me. Oh yes.

I am beginning to understand how Toothbrush feels.

You all know I hate the objectification of women. But there is something so very satisfying about how much of the Harvey blocking revolves around people looking at my ass.

I might be weirded out by the whole lecherous business were the rest of the cast random strangers. But the guys I got to rehearse with were and are:

1. My boyfriend

2. My favorite ex-boyfriend

3. My good British friend (think Lord Fugacious)

4. Our troupe's token hottie, who I've actually been friends with for four years now.

And I heart, heart, HEART my director who is just an all-around good guy and wants to be known as least successful flirt amongst the ladies of our troupe. All in all, it sounds practically incestuous, I know. But I am working with five of my favorite men on this campus. I don't usually write happy, gushy entries because that's not my style, but, dude. I'm having the time of my life.

Not that notes like, "When you two are sitting down, make sure you gaze lovingly at Jenn the whole time, because she's really hot," have anything to do with it. Do I enjoy that? Hell, no!


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com