powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


16 November 2001 - 11:25 a.m.

I don't know how I can hold my head up under this tremendous weight.

At the risk of sounding really Full House, today sucked because I had to get my senior picture taken with with largest zit of my early 20s.

If you read Gus today, he says some very nice things and all, but really, this zit is not up for debate. I look like a defective Rudolph toy - my nose is normal, but some poor, underpaid factory worker appears to have affixed a small red lightbulb to my left cheek.

The zit is approximately .25"x.25." Of course, it's not really square, but it's close enough. And yes, I did measure it, thanks to my handy clear quilting/zit-surveying ruler. Seriously, I need Mike Meyers here, playing his dad from So I Married an Axe Murderer to make fun of me properly.

I wish I had a webcam, so you could see the size of this motherfo.

But then, it did just get documented in photographs, so if I ever let you get a peek at my yearbook, you'll get to see it.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com