powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


13 November 2001 - 7:20 p.m.

Lots of ass-related content. Sorry.

Hatbox slept on my bum last night. I love when she does that. I'm sure there are all kinds of Fruedian explanations for why I like it, but it just strikes me a cute.

Speaking of bums, anyone who knows me knows I do not appreciate toilet humor unless it is really super-artful. However, last night a really weird thig happened - both my friend Katie and I were completely out of toilet paper. Like, if we had forgotten to pick some up after class, we would either have to venture out in the wee hours for a few rolls, or hold it till the a.m. Yikes.

Thankfully, whilst using the ladies room during our break, I said, "Hey, remind me to pick up toilet paper on the way home tonight, ok?" Which actually reminded her she needed to do the same, so there would be no forgetting.

After class, we were about to go to the small, ridiculously overpriced campus store, but decided to take a ride to the grocery instead, since Katie has a car and we can do things like that. As we were planning this, Katie's friend started talking about how one of her housemates' boyfriends practically lived with them, and how he must drink some kind of bran shakes, because he is always in their bathroom, and they go through about a roll a day. This story becomes a tirade, until she is literally yelling for all of campus to hear, "I just want to say to him, 'Dude, if you aren't contributing to the TP supply, then get your poopin' ass out of my bathroom and go home!'"

I was in hysterics. Katie was slightly more calm. "Um, do you realize you are screaming?" she asked.

"Yeah," said her friend. "It's actuallly my secret wish that he just heard me."


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com