powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


10 November 2001 - 4:37 p.m.

Sunday's on the phone to Monday. Tuesday's on the phone to his Girl Friday

I had this dream that, for one reason or another, stuff I wrote in my diary was causing all this contorversy, and so I decided to change my user name to either "GirlFriday" or "HisGirlFriday.diaryland.com." Neither of which is not a bad name, except I don't know as I'm really anyone's Girl Friday, technically. I do talk really fast, and I am pretty sarcastic, but then we're really getting into the realm of the movie, and I don't think I want an online diary that is also a film title. Think about it: abugslife.diaryland.com. anamericaninparis.diaryland.com.

thebandwagon.diaryland,com

- those are already names for something else - and in 2 out of 3 case, something directed by Vincente Minnelli. Hm.

Since I'm listening to Abbey Road, I did toy, for a moment, with re-naming my diary polythenepam, but that's long, and someone might actually use that name already. So I moved on to lovelyrita or sexysadie, but seeing as how my name is neither Rita nor Sadie, I'd feel somewhat dishonest. I like the song "Honeypie" a great deal, but unless you know it's a Beatles song, it sounds stupid.

I could also be hellokitty. But I couldn't because I'm not really Hello Kitty. I mean, I might as well call my diary Joan Collins or something.

Fuck it. jpellecchia it stays.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com