powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


8 November 2001 - 6:15 p.m.

Crap entry, don't bother

My life is so uninteresting in that "I'm so streesed out about whether or not I am going to graduate on time" way that anything I write about the last couple of days is going to seem completely broring an neurotic. Which is why I haven't bothered.

Speaking of neurotic, I watched Annie Hall in class last night, and it occurred to me that I know a couple who remind me a little bit of Alvy and Annie. Unfortunately, I can't say much more than that, because I currently know too many people on Diaryland who also know this couple. It's a funny thing about reading other people's diaries: sooner or later, they're going to want to read yours.

Today is Hatbox's first birthday. Maybe that's why I feel so tired - I feel old. It's a funny thing about cats. I've only had Hattie since January, but in cat years, she's ready for college. Sigh,

I wish I could come up with a clever reason/way to end this entry, but the truth is, I have to pee. See ya.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com