powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


26 September 2001 - 11:50 p.m.

100% Pith-free!

I should be working. But for some reason, I decided I could not do work and eat Pringles at the same time. So I ate Pringles. Then I called Gus. Now I'm updating my diary. I wish I could do a thesis made up entirely of Diaryland entries. It would be kind of like a collection of essays, only without constant pressure to be really shrewd and pithy.

The Lady Eve and It Happened One Night are pretty good movies, but not as good as Trouble in Paradise and The Shop Around the Corner, which we watched in class last week. I guess the latter tow are tough acts to follow. And none of them are as good as The Philadelphia Story. Shrewd? I think not.

Now I'm going to bed.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com