powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


24 September 2001 - 1:20 p.m.

Try as I might, I probably will fail to amuse you with this entry.

Went to the ladies room a bit ago, and found an odd sight: the air freshener, that usually resides just under the division between the two stalls, was placed up against the far left wall, therby accessible to only one stall.

Penny Hatpin was in the ladies also, teasing the frizzed-out brillo pad that is her hair, so I was afraid to move the can, for fear that it was she who had placed the air freshener out of reach of up to 50% of restroom users.

When you work in a lame place for a really long time, you start to read all kinds of social politics into stupid things. Like the placement of the air freshener, for example.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com