powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


23 September 2001 - 10:31 p.m.

Magnet Madness

I got the stuff to make pebble magnets, and now my life is going to hell.

I haven't updated in 4 days and I am so, so sorry. I've always tried not to be one of those phase people. For a while I was into quilts, then reading about weddings, then Diaryland. Now I love crafts with little glass pebbles. I am ready to start the magnet revolution. Help me, God.

Which reminds me, sign my guestbook if you do magnets and wanna trade.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com