powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


10 September 2001 - 1:30 p.m.

Just talkin' 'bout Jenn.

I'm at work.

Only not for the first time today (hehehe).

I actually sneaked in this morning to use the hidden copy machine on the floor. 9 copies of an 8-page screenplay. That's 72 pages of illicit script, for those of you who don't care to do the math.

I am the bad girl of the office. Oh yes I am.

Not that jack shit would have happened to me if I had gotten caught, but the only way to get myself do finish assignments in a timely fashion is to feel like I am breaking all kinds of rules, and fantasizing about all the high-level administrators opening their meetings with lines like, "Man, I hear that Jenn is one bad mother-"

Or maybe part of me wants to get fired. No, I can say with certainty that part of me wants to get fired.

Regardless, I am so badass, so very, very badass.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com