powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


2001-08-15 - 3:28 p.m.

Spooky!

Ok, this is freakin' weird.

I felt the need to to sign Toothbrush's guestbook, because this morning she wrote about unveiling beautiful Macintoshes, and this afternoon, I got to unveil a beautiful Mac for Nancy as part of our project to beautify her office!

So I sign her guestbook. And think, "Well, seeing as how I am, after all, passing through Diaryland, I might as well take a look at my guestbook for new entries... it's only the second time today..."

And, lo and behold, the ONLY new entry was from Toothbrush!!

So let's go over the details, here:

1. Toothbrush and I both got to unwrap sexy Macs at the office today.

2. Toothbrush and I signed eachother's guestbooks at the same time.

CONCLUSION: Toothbrush and I are soulmates.

In a way, this is really hard. Today marks 11 months that Gus and I have spent as snuggly bunnies. It is total and absolute awesome true love.

But what do you do when that psychic link just isn't there?

Unless Gus is in Wildwood, hooking up a G4 as I type, there may be trouble in paradise.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com