powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


2001-07-13 - 2:46 p.m.

rings

Joined a few rings today. Still no West Wing, and no Wedding Mavens. But there is one for Golden Girls fans - yeah baby!

From Max, on relling people about the wedding:

"I am overwhelmed at the reactions I've gotten from people. Even the people who

I gripe to most often when Robyn drives me nuts, everyone has been

overwhelmingly positive. And I don't think that it's "put on a happy face"

positive reactions either. It's nice to see, and it gives me confidence."

Will it only get worse from here? More strssful, I guess, as he continues to look for work and they search for a house. Should I offer my input as a Wedding Coordinator wannabe? Or should I keep my self respect?

Off to read an article about the Beatles. Gotta keep the dreams coming.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com