powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


29 February 2004 - 8:55 p.m.

I love thee more than words can wield the matter.

Here is some stuff that I have done since I last updated:

-Went to see cultural studies rock (r&b?) star Paul Gilroy

-Ate a hamburger

-Went to the symphony

-Looked at an apartment

-Played with Hatbox

-Watched Red River

-Went to look at paint chips

-Drank a lot of coffee

-Actually I ate two hamburgers. I ate one after sundown on Friday

-Drank one G&T and two amaretto and cokes

-Went to a lecture on Volpone

-Made a bunch of corsages

-Read a bunch of stuff for youth cultures

-Went for a walk with Gus

-Got in a fight with Gus about how I am a control freak. He won because I really am I control freak.

-Ate felafel

-Watched Waiting for Guffman

-Told my Dad that Nigella Lawson belongs to me

And some other stuff, but I have to get back to work now.


What I'm wearing: Navy pants, purple v-neck.

What I'm reading: The History of King Lear

What I'm doing after this: Wishing I were reading the Tragedy of King Lear


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com