powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


11 February 2004 - 11:39 p.m.

"Sure is a hard town to play a quiet game o' poker in." -H. Fonda as W. Earp

Last week we had to watch Rebel Without a Cause and The Blackboard Jungle. Today for the discussion, a bunch of us wore Levis and ratty white t-shirts.

I know. So fucking cute.

The thing is, I had to wear my t-shirt inside out because the only one I could find in my room has this kitty on the front making an angel in the sand.

I bought it on vacation three years ago when I really missed Hatbox. How was I to know that the whole of my potential to become a raging badass would end in that souvenir shop?

In better news, I just got done watching My Darling Clementine and Casablanca. School rocks.


What I'm wearing: 50s teen punk

What I'm reading: The Monster Show

What I'm doing after this: Snack attack


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com