powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


02 May 2004 - 1:27 p.m.

Maybe Desdemona will get to live next... TIME!

Yesterday I was trying to write a paper on Othello and help my Dad put up chair rail and get ready for the Derby at the same time.

And I thought, back in high school, this wouldn't have bothered me at all. Shakespeare, carpentry, and horses would be about an average day at Odyssey of the Mind.

More on that later.


What I'm wearing: Black sleeveless polo shirt, pink gingham pedal pushers.

What I'm reading: Um, Othello.

What I'm doing after this: Pretending to work but really watching Iron Chef America.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com