powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


14 September 2004 - 2:39 p.m.

Why I Should Have Gone to Med School.

It should come as no surprise to me that the day I am starting to feel good about crafting full time is the day I get the Burberry catalog in the mail.

Which is right on top of the Tiffany catalog.

I hate mailing lists.


What I'm wearing: Pink dress.

What I'm reading: See above.

What I'm doing after this: A Pinecone Research Survey


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com