powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


28 January 2002 - 10:43 p.m.

Third time had better effing be a charm, bub!

I have lost two Diaryland entries in less than 48 hours. Before yesterday, I had never even lost one. I suppose I am joing the ranks of the other disillusioned D-Landers who have suffered through this plight. Granted, it's pretty hard to be cynical and world-weary with all this pale yellow and periwinkle in the margins, but I'm doing my best.

My inner slut is happy tonight, however, thanks to my pal and director of Harvey, Josh, who is encouraging the cast to make big choices, and by making big choices I mean kissing eachother. So now in addition to the innocent peck I have to give my Favorite Ex-Boyfriend, my very hot Costar McLoveInterest has to grab me and plant one on me. Running this a couple of times tends to make someone ever so slightly jealous, which usually means he sneaks over to reclaim his territory. So every time we rehearse Act III, I get to smooch a triumverate of hotties. For roughly the next three weeks.

Three is shaping up to be my lucky number. Also, hot nurse on man on man on man action = a happy Valentine's Day for jpellecchia.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com