powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


23 October 2002 - 7:15 p.m.

What Tinsel isn't telling you.

Ok, this is all well and good.

But what Tinsel isn't telling you is that Professor McLaborProf (sorry, I added the 'Mc' because, well, that's what I do) is monkey fucking fine.

Bay-bay.

And she loooooves him.

Which just goes to show that you that life would be boring without an occasional - ok, who am I kidding, frequent - intellectual crush.

Today was Tinker Day, which means classes are cancelled to allow the leddies here to climb a big ol' mountain. Well, fuck that shit, said I, and partly boycotted because anything that makes me miss film class is eee-vil.

Also, you have to leave early in the morning, and I was sick yesterday. In fact, I'm pretty sure I had a fever, which probably broke last night around the time I dreamed that my roommate, in a glowing green haze that clearly lodged itself in my mind during one of my many viewings of Vertigo, attempted to strangle me in my sleep.

Yeah. So I'm kinda glad I got to rest today. Film class notwithstanding.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com