powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


26 August 2004 - 10:23 p.m.

Shoe money tonight!

I got a large check from Geico, because insurance companies like it when people get married.

Shoe money tonight!

I wish I could be responsible and put it in our joint account, as Gus has already done, but...

shoe money tonight!

Or, should I say, Roo money tonight! Methinks I shall try some on tomorrow, even though I should really pack for myself and the Mister all day, as we are going to visit his family tomorrow night.

Then again it would suck if I spent the whole weekend whining about how I wanted Roos, or chanting "Shoe money tonight!"

When Jim was here the other day, I developed an annoying verbal tick which caused me to yell "Fajitas!" at, well, everything that happened.

Fajitas smell good and sizzle. I can only do one of those (whilst yelling "shoe money tonight!")


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com