powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


07 March 2003 - 2:46 p.m.

D-land, don't fail me now!

Okay, everybody, I need your help!

If I pass my driver test this weekend (please please please), I have to get new liscence plates. Which, in turn, have to be clever.

Unfortunatley, a bunch of the plates I came up with are already taken, such as:

CLEVER (my #1 top favorite)

HATBOX

AUTUER

AGOGO

A GOGO

AGO GO

I am also a little bit averse to having to remove, like, every vowel from a word in order to make it fit the six-letter limit. Though I have not completely ruled out:

DLOVLY

JAZHAN

SKOLLA

So, if you have any good ideas for what I should try to put on my plates, sign my guestbook so fast!


What I'm wearing: White blouse embroidered with little flowers, blue pants

What I'm reading: Frank Sinatrs, "I Fal in Love to Easily" (apparently with license plates that say 'clever')

What I'm doing after this: Thinking up more six-letter phrases to sum up my whole existence


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com