powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


02 April 2004 - 1:43 p.m.

Paper Effing Blues

If anyone is interested, I turned in my late paper. I think it was the only late paper of what I understand will be quite a few late papers to be turned in today, or maybe even later.

I really hope that nobody puts their paper underneath mine. There are people in my class who do that. It's pretty tacky, if you ask me, but not as tacky as me hanging around outside the professor's mailbox making sure people don't do that.

Which is not as tacky as me going up there now and rearring the papers of anyone who saw fit to put my paper at the top of the stack.

Ergh.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com