powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


22 February 2002 - 11:29 a.m.

Anyone have a free hour?

I have no ride to the liquor store.

This is a bad thing, as I am having a party in exactly 10 hours.

I can take the bus, but carrying many, many fluid ounces of alcohol and the necessary mixers on the bus would suck ass. ASS. If you could see the weather here, you would wonder why in the hell anyone got out of bed this morning. Yes, it's typical Pittsburgh weather. But just because it happens almost every day doesn't mean I'm going to like it. Particularly when the entire cast and crew of Harvey expects to get spiffed with me this evening.

I quasi-had a ride, but I haven't heard back from the guy, and I don't know whether I should bug him again. My ex's roommate has a car and I am supposed to get in touch witht he ex if I am stuck, but a recent AIM conversation would indicate that the ex expects a little hot ex-on-ex action tonight, and so I'd rather not owe him any favors just now.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com