powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


24 September 2003 - 12:34 a.m.

"Welcome back, to that same old place that you laughed about."

You know that Gabe Kaplan diaryring I made the other night while drunk? (Scroll down for details/round-hair goodness.) Someone actually joined it out of pity.

I will say this much: I will accept pity on my own behalf, but not on behalf of Mr. K. I stand by my assertion that he is totally A-list, in spite of the fact that the bulk of his imdb resume consists of appearances on Battle of the Network Stars.


What I'm wearing: Um, it's actually just my underwear. I wasn't really planning on updating right now.

What I'm reading: Nothing, I was planning on being in bed by now.

What I'm doing after this: Being in bed.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com