powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


27 January 2002 - 2:38 p.m.

Friends, football, frivolity.

I need some online friends with less active lifestyles, because there is just not enough red on my buddy list between Friday and Sunday, know what I'm saying?

Gus got the greatest fortune cookie fortune of all time yesterday: "You will attract cultured and artistic people to your home." Dude! I am jealous.

I didn't get reprimanded for the wild partay I had Friday. Rather, while Gus and I were chillin' yesterday morning, post-deabauchery, my landlord nailed up my mailbox (which fell down months ago) and installed a light in the driveway to better light the path to my apartment. Aw.

Perhaps I shall never have to give up my decadent lifestyle. Now if you'll excuse me, I'm off to watch the second half of the Steeler game and enjoy a nice diet Coke.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com