powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


04 October 2002 - 10:55 p.m.

"No way is favoristic a word." -Toby Zee

I am writing because I feel bad about leaving an ire-filled entry (no way is that correct) up in the D-land hizzouse. Even if it's still true, and today was a tad cooler than it might have been, thanks to the fact that the offending party passed by me today and said hi, and when Gus asked who the offending party was, I got to say, "that was that person I wrote a mean diary entry about yesterday!"

Yes, Gus is here, but not for long enough. Although, we are managing to keep it real with lots of West Wing goodness caught on tape (C.J.'s bare midriff and Amy's slutty tank are almost enough to call the "Rock the Vote" episode Girls Gone Wild), Mexican food, and home imporvements of the Trading Spaces Laurie Smith variety. We almost even did an homage to Albers' "Homage to a Square," but that didn't happen thanks to the laxness of some Wal-Mart employees. Oh, well. A white wall is saving me three dollars.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com