powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


04 April 2003 - 2:11 p.m.

You can major in giving me a dollar!

Does anyone know if there is a way to exfoliate your scalp? I feel like maybe it is a good thing to do. I know there are "dry scalp" products, but I don't think that is really a solution to getting all the dead crap off my head. But short of shaving off my hair and taking a loofah to skull, I just don't think it's possible. Oh, well.

Today someone actually joined the Val Lewton diary ring! Hoo-ah! Jess and Ms. V need to join as well. I hope they haven't boycotted because I owe one of them a dollar.

I definitely owe somone a dollar. I was seized with the feeling this morning when I was trying to condense my novel into a "statement." Now there is a word I'm beginning to hate, as I find myself writing more and more of them.

Anyway, I would tell whomever I owe that dollar to to sign my guestbook, only that would just mean NZClark would sign it and tell me I owed him a dollar, which is patently untrue.


What I'm wearing: Pink towel

What I'm reading: Rosemary Clooney, "Hey There"

What I'm doing after this: Cat nap, by which I mean I will sleep for a really long time, only I will curl up really small so I only fit on one pillow. And


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com