powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


16 May 2002 - 10:54 a.m.

Apologies to non -West Wing fans: my new phrase is "like a Sam Seaborn-sized hole in the wall."

Here's a little something I've learned in life: if someone continually tells you she's not your mother, she is taking this as liscence to treat you like a maid.

My boss just very snootily asked me to clean my coffee cup. Which was of course a mess because it contained, you know, coffee.

I guess things are just going to pot around here now thanks to my nasty habit of drinking morning beverages.

I'm torn. Do I bust out of here tomorrow afternoon, and leave, like a Sam Seaborn-shaped hole in the wall? Or do I stick around until 5:15 just for the pleasure of being able to say things like, "You're not the boss of me!"


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com