powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


05 November 2003 - 9:09 a.m.

How now, brown owl?

Your Years at Hogwarts by nevermindless
Name:
The Sorting Hat places you in: Ravenclaw (Blue and Bronze)
Subject you are naturally best at: All of them.
Your favorite book: The Standard Book of Spells, Grade 2 by: Miranda Goshawk
Pet you bring to school: Brown Owl
You are most known for: Who you are friends with.
Created with quill18's MemeGen!

Who I'm friends with? Does this make me Cho goddamn Chang? I love Cedric! NO, I love Harry! Wait, I still love Cedric! But why won;t Harry ask me out? Look at me, I am SOO pretty on my broom!

Okay, enough of that. Did I mention I took the GRE's on Monday? It was funny, because I took them for the second time, but didn't do as well on them as I did playing poker afterwards, which is something I have never really done before.

I'm thinking I should stop relying on my intellect and start relying exclusively on beginner's luck. I think I could do better on the O.W.L.S. with no wizard training than I could on a third attempt at the GRES.

Pardon me while I go turn my teacup into a turtle, or whatever.


What I'm wearing: Sports bra and shorts, for the wokout that was getting out of bed today.

What I'm reading: The ceiling fan.

What I'm doing after this: Transfiguration, followed by actual school.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com