powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


01 August 2003 - 4:10 p.m.

In case you were wondering...

I think I hate Ben Affleck more than I hate Jason Biggs.

What the fuck kind of a name is Affleck anyway?

What else? I guess I shouldn't say which of my friends lusts after Kyle MacLachlan, but I will say it's really funny and unlikely.

Democrat
Threat rating: High. The Bush administration is
concerned that it may not get a second term.
Therefore, we are going to change the rules so
that each Democrat vote only counts as 0.2
votes because Democrat is a shorter word than
Republican



What threat to the Bush administration are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


What I'm wearing: Pink dress

What I'm reading: Nothin'

What I'm doing after this: Nothin'


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com