powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


04 June 2003 - 6:58 p.m.

"I really am that shallow."

It's always kind of interesting to type in "www.diaryland.com" and get the diaryland error page. It's kind of like walking into school and getting detention before you've had the chance to piss anyone off - it makes you feel a little cheated.

Oh, what the hell do I know about detention?

About a Boy is about 30 times better than I expected it to be. Note my lack of hyperbole. Last week I would have said "about a million," but I'm turning over a new leaf. If the movie had the capacity to be a whole million times better, I wouldn't have rented the DVD in the first place. Thirty is much closer to the actual figure.


What I'm wearing: Yellow pique dress with go-go flowers all over the damn place.

What I'm reading: Wind and rain. Surprise, surprise.

What I'm doing after this: Making dinner and watching Hatbox sleep.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com