powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


28 October 2002 - 7:22 p.m.

Mrow.

I SWEAR to GOD I had something to write today, but fuck me if I can remember it.

Oh, well. At least I came up with a good Halloween costume for Wednesday:

This is a still from Cat People. Even though no one has ever seen Cat People and I wear vintage clothes almost every day, so maybe two people will recognized that I'm even dressed up, I find something super cool about the fact that I bear a slight resemblance to someone named Simone Simon, which, given that she was French, is pronounced "Simone Simone." Like Humbert Humbert, but with Simones instead of Humberts. Okay, this is stupid. Pardon my incoherence and the headache that is causing it. I'm going to watch Curse of the Cat People and try to get some costume ideas. Ta.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com